Board of Directors

Ethical Metalsmiths Board of Directors

Updated 5/2/2017

Alexandra Hart, President
Metals artist / Designer goldsmith
San Diego, CA

Susie Ganch, President Elect
Radical Jewelry Makeover, Director
Associate Professor, Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA

Jennifer Dawes, Treasurer
Owner, Dawes Design
Santa Rosa, CA

Monica Stephenson, Secretary
ANZA Gems, 
Seattle, WA

Anna Bario
Co-Founder, Bario-Neal Jewelry
New York, NY / Philadelphia, PA

Michele Chaboudy
President, Macabbey & Associates
The Sea Ranch, CA

Susan Crow
Jeweler, East Fourth Street
Northfield. MN

Robin Gambhir
CEO, Fair Trade Jewellery Company 
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Jay Moncada
Co-Owner, Perpetuum Jewels
New York, NY

Martin Taber
Owner, Taber Studios
Berkeley, CA

Susan Wheeler
Owner, Susan Wheeler Design
Chicago, IL

Wendy Woldenberg
Jeweler, W2 Jewelry Designs
Seattle, WA

If you are interested in dedicating time and expertice to Ethical Metalsmiths in the capacity of Board service, please contact Jennifer Dawes, Chair, Board Nomination & Recruitment Committee,